Picture Gallery

Conference on Standardization in the Cadastral Domain

December 9-10, 2004, Bamberg

Picture Gallery

To get the pictures in a bigger format, please click the picture


Christoph Schlieder

Andrew Frank

Claudia Hess

Maarten Ottens

Marian de Vries

Kevin Daugherty

Peter Bartak

Sam Bacharach

Greg Mulholland

Esa Tiainen

Jaap Zevenbergen

Jesper Paasch

Jude Wallace

Jürg Kaufmann

Peter van Oosterom

Erik Stubkjaer

Participants of the symposium

Tommy Ljunggren

Daniel Steudler

Gyula Ivan

Joao Paulo Oliveira

Marina Vaskovich

Robert Dixon Gough

Oscar Custers

Aula Bamberg University