FIG Council

Facing the Challenges - Building the Capasity

FIG Council, Council Members
2007-2010

President  -  2007-2010
Prof. Stig Enemark
Aalborg University
Department of Development and Planning
Fibigerstraede 11
DK-9220 Aalborg
DENMARK
 

Tel. + 45 99 40 83 44
Fax + 45 98 15 65 41
Email: enemark@land.aau.dk 

Vice President - 2009-2010 and Incoming President 2011-2014
Teo CheeHai

Association of Authorised Land Surveyors Malaysia

c/o  Geometra Surveys Sdn Bhd

7 (Ground Floor) Jalan Industri PBP 3

Taman Industri Pusat Bandar Puchong

47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan

MALAYSIA

 

Tel:  + 60-3-8068 6188
Fax:  + 60-3-8068 6199
email:  chteo.surveyor@gmail.com

Vice President - 2007-2010
Dr. Dalal S. Alnaggar
Chairman
Regional Center for Training and Water Studies (RCTWS)
6 October City
St. No. 1, Fourth Industrial Zone
P.O. Box 58
Zip code 12566
EGYPT
 

Tel.
Email: dsalnaggar@gmail.com

Vice President - 2009-2012
Iain Greenway

26 Ballycrochan Avenue
Bangor
BT19 7LA
UNITED KINGDOM
 

Home tel.  + 44 2891 466 865
Mobile + 44 7920 186 623
Office tel. + 44 28 9025 2253
Fax (office): + 44 28 9025 2113
E-mail iain.greenway@btinternet.com 

Vice President - 2007-2010
Matt Higgins

Department of Environment and Resource Management
Locked Bag 40
Coorparoo Delivery Centre
Brisbane Qld 4151
AUSTRALIA

 

Tel: +61 7 389 63754 
Fax: +61 7 3896 3697 
Email: matt.higgins@nrw.qld.gov.au   

2007-2008

Vice President -  2007-2008
G. K. (Ken) Allred, ALS, CLS
34 Glenhaven Crescent
St. Albert, Alberta
CANADA. T8N 1A5
 

Tel. + 1 780 460 2224
E-mail: gkallred@telusplanet.net

Vice President - 2007-2008
Prof Paul van der Molen

Director
Cadastre and Public Registers Agency
P O Box 9046
NL-7300 GH Apeldoorn
THE NETHERLANDS
 

Tel. + 31 55 528 5695
Fax + 31 55 355 7362
Email: paul.vandermolen@kadaster.nl

ACCO Representative in the Council

ACCO Representative - 2007-2010
Dr Chryssy A Potsiou
Lecturer
School for Rural and Surveying Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
9 Iroon Polytechniou st, National Technical University Campus,
15780 Zografos
GREECE

 

Tel. + 30 210 7722688 or + 30-6944-710817
Fax + 30 210 7722677
E-mail: chryssy.potsiou@gmail.com


©2017 FIG