FIG Council

Shaping the Change

FIG Council, Council Members
2003-2006

President
Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Magel

Director of Institute of Geodesy, GIS and Land Management
Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80290 München
GERMANY  
 

Fax: + 49 89 289 23933
Tel: + 49 89 289 22535
Email: magel@landentwicklung-muenchen.de

Vice President 
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Drees

Hohenzollernring 47
D-48145 Münster
P.O. Box 2409, D-48011 Münster
GERMANY
 

Fax. + 49  251 136 018
Tel. + 49 251 133 330
Email: fig@adrees.de  

Vice President
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Schroth
c/o Hansa Luftbild
Elbestrasse 5
D-48145 Münster
GERMANY
 

Fax: + 49 2 51 2330 112
Tel. + 49 2 51 2330 0
Email: schroth@hansaluftbild.de

Vice President
Mr. T. N. Wong
FHKIS, FRICS, RPS(LS)
Senior Resident Land Surveyor
C/o Maunsell Consultants Asia Ltd.
8/F Grand Central Plaza. Tower 2
138 Shatin Rural Committee Road
Shatin, N.T.
HONG KONG SAR, CHINA
 

Tel. + 852 2607 7888, 2607 7838
Fax + 852 2687 2322
Mobile + 852 9091 2961
E-mail: wing98nz@netvigator.com
Web site: www.maunsell.com.hk

Vice President -  2005-2008
G. K. (Ken) Allred, ALS, CLS
34 Glenhaven Crescent
St. Albert, Alberta
CANADA. T8N 1A5
 

Tel. + 1 780 460 2224
E-mail: gkallred@telusplanet.net

Vice President  -  2003-2006
Prof. Stig Enemark
Aalborg University
Department of Development and Planning
Fibigerstraede 11
DK-9220 Aalborg
DENMARK
 

Tel. + 45 99 40 83 44
Fax + 45 98 15 65 41
Email: enemark@land.aau.dk 

Congress Director
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Gollwitzer
Ltd. Baudirektor
Amt für Ländliche Entwicklung Oberpfalz
Lechstrasse 50
D-93057 Regensburg
GERMANY
 

Fax: + 49 941 4022 101
Tel. + 49 941 4022 200
Email: thomas.gollwitzer@ale-opf.bayern.de

ACCO Representative in the Council 2005-2006

ACCO Representative
Matt Higgins

Senior Surveyor
Dept of Natural Resources and Mines
Locked Bag 40
Coorparoo Delivery Centre
Brisbane Qld 4151
AUSTRALIA
 

Tel. + 61 7 3896 3754
Fax + 61 7 3891 5168
E-mail: matt.higgins@derm.qld.gov.au


©2017 FIG