FIG Commission 5

Officers 2011-2014

Commission Chair
Mr. Mikael Lilje
National Land Survey
SE-801 82 G?le
SWEDEN
Tel. + 46 26 633 742
Fax: +46 26 610 676
E-mail: mikael.lilje@lm.se
Vice-Chair Administration
Rob Sarib
Manager Survey Services ? Darwin
Land Information ? Office of the Surveyor General
Dept. Planning and Infrastructure
GPO Box 1680
Darwin
Northern Territory 0801
AUSTRALIA
Tel. + 61 8 8999 6081
Fax + 61 8 8999 7750
E-mail: robert.sarib@nt.gov.au
Chair of WG 5.1
David Martin
Alignment and Geodesy Group
ESRF
6 rue Jules Horowitz
BP220
38043 Grenoble Cedex
FRANCE
Tel. + 33 4 76 88 22 45
Fax + 33 4 76 88 23 13
E-mail: martin@esrf.fr
Chair of WG 5.2
Graeme Blick
Land Information New Zealand
Private Box 5501
Wellington 6145
NEW ZEALAND
Tel. + 64 4 4983833
Fax + 64 4 4983837
Email: gblick@linz.govt.nz
Chair of WG 5.3
Dr. Neil Weston
Chief ? Spatial Reference System Division
National Oceanic& Atmospheric Administration
SSMC3, Sta. 8813
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
Tel. + 1 (301) 713-3191 ext. 103
Fax + 1 (301) 713-4324
E-mail: Neil.D.Weston@noaa.gov
Chair of WG 5.4
Dr.-Ing.habil. Volker Schwieger
University Stuttgart
Institute for Applications of Geodesy to Engineering
Geschwister-Scholl-Strasse 24D
D-70174 Stuttgart
GERMANY
Tel. + 49 711 685 84064
Fax + 49 711 685 84044
E-mail: volker.schwieger@ingeo.uni-stuttgart.de
Co-Chair of WG 5.5
Dr. Allison Kealy
Graduate Coordinator (Masters of Geomatic Engineering)
Department of Geomatics
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
AUSTRALIA
Tel + 61 3 8344 6804
Fax + 61 3 9347 2916
Email akealy@unimelb.edu.au
Co-Chair of WG 5.5
Guenther Retscher
AUSTRIA, IAG,
E-mail: guenther.retscher@tuwien.ac.at

©2017 FIG