FIG Commission 4

Officers 2011-2014

Chair
Dr. Michael Sutherland  
Department of Geomatics Engineering and Land Management
Faculty of Engineering
University of the West Indies, St. Augustine Campus
St. Augustine
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO, W.I.
Mobile: +868 473 5541
email: michael.d.sutherland@unb.ca

Address in Canada:
C-FOAM Associate
c/o Professor Dan Lane
Canadian Fisheries, Oceans, and Aquaculture Management (C-FOAM)
Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
55 Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA K1N 6N5
Tel. + 1 613 884 3707

Vice Chair of Administration and communication

Mr. Gordon Johnston, MRICS,
67 Devon Road
Cheam
Surrey SM2 7PE
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. + 44 0208 391 6988
Fax + 44 0208 661 1650
email:
gordon.johnston1@orange.net

Vice Chair and Chair of Work Group 4.1

Mr. Jerry Mills
NOAA/NOS - Office of Coast Survey
SSMC 3, Room 6842 - N/CS3x2
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3282
USA
Tel. + 1 301-713-2780 x116
Fax: + 1 301-713-4533
email: Jerry.Mills@noaa.gov

Vice Chair and Chair of Work Group 4.2

Mr. Andrew Leyzack C.L.S.
Central and Arctic Region
Canadian Hydrographic Service
867 Lakeshore Road
P.O. Box 5050
Burlington, Ontario L7R 4A6
CANADA
Tel. + 1 905 336 4538
Fax + 1 905 336 8916
email: leyzacka@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Vice Chair and Chair of Work Group 4.4
Jonathan Li, PhD, PEng, SMIEEE, OLS/OLIP
Professor of Geomatics
Department of Geography & Environmental Management
Interdisciplinary Centre on Climate Change
Faculty of Environment, University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo
Ontario
CANADA N2L 3G1
Tel: +1-519-888-4567 ext. 34504
email: junli@uwaterloo.ca
 

Study Group 4.4.1
Marine Spatial Data Infrastructure
Chair: Bheshem Ramlal, BSc, PGDip, MSc. Ph.D. CertED, MISTT, MRICSTRINIDAD & TOBAGO, W.I.
email: Bheshem.Ramlal@sta.uwi.eu
Member: Michael Sutherland, Ph.D., MRICS, TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
email: michael.d.sutherland@unb.ca
Study Group 4.4.2 Remote Sensing of Coastal and Marine Waters
Chair: Professor Jonathan Li, PhD, PEng, SMIEEE, OLS/OLIP, CANADA
email: junli@uwaterloo.ca
Member: Dr. Raid Al-Tahir, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
email: Raid.ALTahir@sta.uwi.edu
 
Vice Chair and Chair of Work Group 4.5

Angela Etuonovbe
AnGene Surveys & Consultants
37 NNPC Housing Complex Rd
Ekpan Effurun
332101 Delta State
NIGERIA
email: aetuonovbe@yahoo.com


©2017 FIG