FIG Commission 4

Officers 2003-2006

Chair

Adam Greenland
Senior Hydrographic Surveyor
Land Information New Zealand
National Office, Lambton House
160 Lambton Quay, Private Box 5501
Wellington
NEW ZEALAND
Tel. + 64 4 460 0136
Fax + 64 4 460 0575
E-mail: agreenland@linz.govt.nz


Chair Elect 2005-2006

Andrew Leyzack
Central and Arctic Region
Canadian Hydrographic Service
867 Lakeshore Road
P.O. Box 5050
Burlington, Ontario L7R 4A6
CANADA
Tel. + 1 905 336 4538
Fax + 1 905 336 8916
E-mail: leyzacka@dfo-mpo.gc.ca 


Vice-Chair 
Administration and Communication

Andrew Leyzack
Central and Arctic Region
Canadian Hydrographic Service
867 Lakeshore Road
P.O. Box 5050
Burlington, Ontario L7R 4A6
CANADA
Tel. + 1 905 336 4538
Fax + 1 905 336 8916
E-mail: leyzacka@dfo-mpo.gc.ca 


Vice Chair and
Chair of WG 4.1 - Strategic Partnership

Adam Kerr
Flagstaff Cottage
Lamorna
Penzance
Cornwall TR19 6XQ
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. + 44 1736 731 228
Fax + 44 1736 731 976
E-mail: Adam.J.Kerr@btopenworld.com


Vice Chair and
Co-Chair of WG 4.2 - Vertical Reference Frame

Dr. Ahmed El-Rabbany
Geomatics Engineering Program
Department of Civil Engineering 
Ryerson University 
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA M5B 2K3
Tel. + 1 416 979 5000 ext. 6472
Fax + 1 416 979 5122
E-mail: rabbany@ryerson.ca  



Vice Chair and
Co-Chair of WG 4.2 - Vertical Reference Frame

Ms. Ruth Adams
UK Hydrographic Office
Admiralty Way
Taunton
Somerset TA1 2DN
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. + 44 1823 337 900 x 3666
Fax + 44 1823 284 077
E-mail: ruth.adams@ukho.gov.uk


Vice Chair and
Chair of WG 4.3 - Administrating Marine Spaces

Dr. Michael D. Sutherland, Vice Chair and Chair of WG 4.3
School of Management
Vanier Hall, Box 141
University of Ottawa
136 Jean-Jacques Lussier Priv?
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6N5
CANADA
Email: michael.d.sutherland@unb.ca


Vice Chair and
Chair of WG 4.4 - Education and CPD

Adam Greenland
UNITED KINGDOM / NEW ZEALAND
E-mail: agreenland@linz.govt.nz


©2017 FIG