FIG Commission 1

Officers 2003-2006

Chair
Klaus Rürup
Droste-Hulshoff Strasse
846236 Bottrop
GERMANY
Tel. + 49 20 411 8830
Fax + 49 20 411 88316
E-mail: Klaus.Ruerup@t-online.de 

Commission Chair Elect 2004-2006 and Chair 2006-2010
Yaacoub Saade

c/o Order of Surveyors ? Lebanon
Dekouane Danay Centre
Floor 5
Beirut
LEBANON
Tel. + 961 1 489 605 ? 6 ? 7
Fax + 961 1 489 605-6
E-mail: comandoo1@yahoo.com 

Vice-Chair - Administration
Dr. Dietmar Sperling
Veilchenweg 3
D-42579 Heiligenhaus
GERMANY
Tel. + 49 2054 84 856
Fax + 49 201 12 23197
Email: Dietmar.Sperling@rwesystems.com
Vice Chair and Chair of WG 1.1
Iain Greenway
48 Jamestown Park
Ratoath
Co Meath
IRELAND
Tel. + 353 1 802 5316
Fax + 353 1 820 4156
E-mail: iain.greenway@btinternet.com
Vice Chair and Chair of WG 1.2
Michael Keller
IPG Keller AG
Hauptstrasse 84
8280 Kreuzlingen
SWITZERLAND
Tel. + 41 71 672 26 26
Fax + 41 71 672 27 48
E-mail: mkeller@ipg.ch 
Vice Chair and Chair of WG 1.3
Yaacoub Saade
c/o Order of Surveyors ? Lebanon
Dekouane Danay Centre
Floor 5
Beirut
LEBANON
Tel. + 961 1 489 605 ? 6 ? 7
Fax + 961 1 489 605-6
E-mail: comandoo1@yahoo.com
Co-Chair of WG 1.3
Stephen Djaba
P. O. Box 14727
Accra
GHANA
Tel. + 233 21 245945
Fax + 233 21 236475
E-mail: Stephen@ghana.com 
Vice Chair and Chair of WG 1.4
Ms Leonie Newnham, MBA, DipEd, BA
Corporate Services
Department of Natural Resources & Environment
Level 3, 240 Victoria Parade
East Melbourne, 3002
AUSTRALIA
Tel. + 61 3 9412 6005
Fax + 61 3 9412 6060
Mobile + 61 417 551 633
E-mail: leonie.newnham@nre.vic.gov.au 
Vice Chair and Chair of WG 1.5
Dipl.-Ing. Gabriele Dasse
Kleinfeld 22 a
D-21149 Hamburg
GERMANY
Tel. + 49 40 7 02 4 2 31
E-mail: g.dasse@gmx.de 

©2017 FIG